Go Advanced Search
          

Patrick Norton Audio

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 5 of 5 Titles
1
1.
by Patrick Norton
Available on:
Podcast

Our show streams live over the Web every Tuesday and Thursday at 4PM PST (7PM EST, 23:00 UTC) and brings you a mix of product reviews, news, tech help, and more! Hosted by Industry Expert Patrick Norton.

2.
by Patrick Norton
Available on:
Podcast

Building a new computer? This Week in Computer Hardware is the show where you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, and RAM you'll want to use when designing your machine.

3.
by Patrick Norton
Available on:
Podcast

Building a new computer? This Week in Computer Hardware is the show where you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, and RAM you'll want to use when designing your machine.

4.
by Patrick Norton
Available on:
Podcast

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join Leo Laporte, Patrick Norton, Kevin Rose, John C. Dvorak, and other tech luminaries in a roundtable discussion...

5.
by Patrick Norton
Available on:
Podcast

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join Leo Laporte, Patrick Norton, Kevin Rose, John C. Dvorak, and other tech luminaries in a roundtable discussion...

1 - 5 of 5 Titles
1