Go Advanced Search

  Get this audio book:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Russ Kick
This Publisher: Phoenix Audio

Everything You Know about God Is Wrong, Volume 1 by Russ Kick

Everything You Know about God Is Wrong, Volume 1

The Disinformation Guide to Religion

by Russ Kick

Product Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
11 Hrs. 50 Min.
Share This


More than 50 writers, reporters, and researchers invade the inner sanctum for an unrestrained look at the wild and wooly world of organized belief in the mega-anthology Everything You Know About God is Wrong, VOl 1 & 2. Among the dozens of essays in Vols. 1: Richard Dawkins shows us the strange, scary properties of religion; Douglas Rashkoff exposes the trouble with Judaism; and Paul Krassner revealshis "Confessions of an Atheist", Other highlights include Gary Greenberg's fascinating discussion on who really wrote the Gospels and Sam Jordison's enlightening "Weeked with Osho," among others.

People Who Liked Everything You Know about God Is Wrong, Volume 1 Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Truth Transforms Podcast
by Gaylon McDowell

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • Published: October 2008
  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: E029367
Available On