Go Advanced Search

Get this free title from:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Robert A. Caro
This Publisher: Book TV

In Depth with Robert Caro by Robert A. Caro

In Depth with Robert Caro

by Robert A. Caro

Title Details

Running Time
3 Hrs.
Share This


Mr. Caro, the Pulitzer-Prize winning author of Power Broker: Robert Moses and the Fall of New York (1974), talked about his writing and his career. He also responded to audience telephone calls, faxes and electronic mail. Ina Caro assisted her husband as a researcher. He has been writing a multi-volume biography of President Lyndon Johnson, beginning with The Path to Power (1982), then Means of Ascent (1990). The third book in the series is titled, Master of The Senate, and will be published in April 2002.

People Who Liked In Depth with Robert Caro Also Liked These Free Titles:
  The Evil Empire
by Ronald Reagan

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: I045025