Go Advanced Search

Get this free title from:

Free Stuff in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Tom Clancy
This Publisher: Book TV

In Depth with Tom Clancy by Tom Clancy

In Depth with Tom Clancy

by Tom Clancy

Title Details

Running Time
3 Hrs.
Share This


Mr. Clancy talked about his entire body of work and responded to audience telephone calls, faxes and electronic mail. He is the best-selling author who originated the genre known as the "techo-thriller." His novels include The Hunt for Red October, (1984) Red Storm Rising, (1987) Patriot Games, (1987) The Cardinal of The Kremlin, (1988) Clear and Present Danger, (1989) Rainbow Six, (1998) and The Bear and the Dragon (2000). He is also the author of several non-fiction books.

People Who Liked In Depth with Tom Clancy Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Amir Aczel: Uranium Wars
by Amir Aczel

  War, Globalization, and Terror
by Robert Buzzanco

  The Fringes Of The Fleet
by Rudyard Kipling

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: I045036