Get this audio book:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Mark Crispin Miller
This Narrator: Mark Crispin Miller
This Publisher: Audio Evolution

None Dare Call it Stolen by Mark Crispin Miller

None Dare Call it Stolen

Ohio, The Election and America's Servile Press

by Mark Crispin Miller

Video About This Audio Book

Title Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
1 Hr. 35 Min.
User Rating
  1.0  Stars Based on 1 rating


Media critic and political commentator Mark Crispin Miller reveals the evidence of widespread corruption in the 2004 presidential election in Ohio. This corruption--consisting of thousands of little frauds--appears to be the future Republican electoral strategy. The undeniable conclusion is that Bush and the Republicans stole the election--and if we don't expose this theft, it will happen again. This audio is an unabridged reading of the Harper article, "None Dare Call It Stolen," which was excerpted from the book, Fooled Again, published by Basic Books in the Fall of 2005.

People Who Liked None Dare Call it Stolen Also Liked These Titles:
  Every Man a King
by Chris Stirewalt

  You Belong to the Universe
by Jonathon Keats

  The Trial of the Chicago 7
by Mark L. Levine