Get this audio book:

( Amazon.com )        # of Discs: 3

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Mike Dooley
This Narrator: Mike Dooley
This Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Choose Them Wisely: Thoughts Become Things! by Mike Dooley

Choose Them Wisely: Thoughts Become Things!

by Mike Dooley

Title Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
4 Hrs.


Living the life of your dreams isn't just about dreaming. It's also about living: following your impulses, turning over every stone, and stepping out into the world so that the wind can catch your sails. To those in the know, it's as if your dreams paint the picture and the Universe stands ready to bring it to life. Choose Them Wisely is filled with the same inspirational messages from "the Universe" that made the Notes from the Universe trilogy so popular, but the thoughts have been expanded, containing even more information and concrete examples for how to actually apply these ideas to everyday life.

Author Mike Dooley's conversational, inviting tone welcomes readers at every level of self-development into the wonder of their own self-directed futures.

People Who Liked Choose Them Wisely: Thoughts Become Things! Also Liked These Titles:
  Destructive Emotions
by His Holiness the Dalai Lama

  Making Sense of Humor
by Lila Green

  A General Theory of Love
by Richard Lannon