Get this audio book:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Dan Millman
This Narrator: Dan Millman

The Twelve Gateways to Freedom by Dan Millman

The Twelve Gateways to Freedom

A Training For Life

by Dan Millman

Title Details

Audio Original
Running Time
7 Hrs. 55 Min.
User Rating
  5.0  Stars Based on 4 ratings


The Twelve Gateways to Freedom – A Training for Life

In this complete map of The Peaceful Warrior's Way. Dan presents the full scope of what we call "personal and spiritual growth." In the school of life, these gateways represent the coursework we are here to master:

1. Discover your Worth: Opening to life's blessings

2. Reclaim your Will: Turning knowledge into action

3. Energize your Body: Enhancing every human capacity

4. Manage your Money: Attaining sufficiency and stability

5. Tame your Mind: Making peace with the present

6. Trust your Intuition: Harnessing your inner knower

7. Accept your Emotions: Understanding your feeling nature

8. Face your Fears: Accessing the spirit of a peaceful warrior

9. Illuminate your Shadow: Achieving self-knowledge and authenticity

10. Embrace your Sexuality: Enjoying intimate pleasure in relationship

11. Awaken your Heart: Bringing more love into the world

12. Serve your World: Finding meaning, purpose and connection

The program prepares you for, and culminates with, a Master Practice you can apply in any moment to enrich the quality of your life.

Dan Millman is a former world champion athlete, university coach, martial arts instructor, and college professor. His books have inspired millions of readers in thirty languages. Dan also lectures worldwide. For more information: www.peacefulwarrior.com

People Who Liked The Twelve Gateways to Freedom Also Liked These Titles:
  One Day Smarter
by Emily Winter

by Mark Joyner