Go Advanced Search

Get this free title from:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Franklin D. Roosevelt
This Narrator: Maria Kasper, Michael Fassio
This Publisher: LibriVox

The Fireside Chats by Franklin D. Roosevelt

The Fireside Chats

by Franklin D. Roosevelt

Product Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
9 Hrs. 2 Min.
Share This


President Franklin Delano Roosevelt thirty radio addresses made throughout his terms as President of the United States between 1933 and 1944. The speeches are snapshots of American life during the turbulent decade that included the Great Depression and World War II.

People Who Liked The Fireside Chats Also Liked These Free Titles:
  We Shall Overcome
by Lyndon Johnson

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes

Podcast Feed URL:

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: T113885
Available On