Get this free title from:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Anthony Trollope
This Narrator: Leonard Wilson
This Publisher: LibriVox

Framley Parsonage by Anthony Trollope

Framley Parsonage

by Anthony Trollope

Title Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
20 Hrs. 32 Min.


Framley Parsonage is the fourth novel in Anthony Trollope's series known as the Chronicles of Barsetshire", first published in serial form in the Cornhill Magazine in 1860."Of all novelists in any country, Trollope best understands the role of money. Compared with him even Balzac is a romantic." — W. H. Auden

People Who Liked Framley Parsonage Also Liked These Free Titles:
  The Willows
by Algernon Blackwood

  The Orange-Yellow Diamond
by J.S. Fletcher

  Royal Highness
by Thomas Mann

Podcast Details

Podcast RSS Feed URL: