Go Advanced Search
 

Buy from a third party:




Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Kelly Link
This Publisher: Random House Audio

Magic for Beginners: Stories by Kelly Link

Magic for Beginners: Stories

by Kelly Link


Product Details

Author
Publisher
 
Unabridged Edition
Running Time
10 Hrs.45 Min.
Share This

Description

Perfect for fans of George Saunders, Karen Russell, Neil Gaiman, and Aimee Bender, Magic for Beginners is an exquisite, dreamlike dispatch from a virtuoso storyteller who can do seemingly anything. Kelly Link reconstructs modern life through an intoxicating prism, conjuring up unforgettable worlds with humor and humanity. These stories are at once ingenious and deeply moving. They leave the listener astonished and exhilarated.

Includes an exclusive conversation between Kelly Link and Joe Hill

Read by Mark Bramhall, Cassandra Campbell, Danny Campbell, Robbie Daymond, Kirby Heyborne, Rebecca Lowman, Arthur Morey, Lorna Raver, and Meera Simhan


People Who Liked Magic for Beginners: Stories Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Knifepoint Horror Podcast
by Soren Narnia

  Homemade Stories Podcast
by Shannon Cason

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • Published: July 2014
  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: M100169
Available On
Volumes
ISBN-10
ISBN-13
Download