Go Advanced Search

Buy from a third party:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Jack Canfield
This Publisher: Health Communications

Chicken Soup Teenage Trilogy by Jack Canfield

Chicken Soup Teenage Trilogy

Stories of Life, Love, and Learning

by Jack Canfield

Product Details

Abridged Edition
Running Time
4 Hrs. 24 Min.
Share This


Listen to stories from the best-selling Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul series, Volumes I, II, and III. This trilogy is packed with compassion, love, experience, and wisdom.

People Who Liked Chicken Soup Teenage Trilogy Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Living Joy
by Gael Chiarella

  Inspiring Mama Podcast
by Lauren Fire

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • Published: September 2005
  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: C042197
Available On