Go Advanced Search
 

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
Podcast




Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Jim Lehrer
This Publisher: PBS

Shields and Brooks - NewsHour with Jim Lehrer - PBS Podcast by Jim Lehrer

Shields and Brooks - NewsHour with Jim Lehrer - PBS Podcast

by Jim Lehrer

Product Details

Publisher
Running Time
12 Min.
Offered
Weekly
Share This

Description

Catch the most recent appearances by NewsHour political analysts syndicated columnist Mark Shields and New York Times columnist David Brooks.


People Who Liked Shields and Brooks - NewsHour with Jim Lehrer - PBS Podcast Also Liked These Free Titles:
  PBS NewsHour Podcast
by Jim Lehrer

  Evading the Virus
by Stephen Smith

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes




Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://www.pbs.org/newshour/indepth_coverage/politics/political_wrap/index.html

  • Shields and Salam on DNCís Russia lawsuit, James Comeyís memos
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on James Comeyís tell-all, Paul Ryanís retirement
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018


  • Shields and Salam on China tariff tit-for-tat, Scott Pruitt under fire
    Fri, Apr 06, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on Veterans Affairs ouster, census citizenship question
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on John Boltonís worldview, Trumpís shifting legal team
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on the White Houseís revolving door, Conor Lambís upset
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018


  • Shields and Parker on Trumpís possible North Korea meeting, Stormy Danielsí lawsuit
    Fri, Mar 09, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on White House chaos, gun control polarization
    Fri, Mar 02, 2018


  • Brooks and Marcus on Florida school shooting rage, Rick Gatesí guilty plea
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018


  • Corn and Ponnuru on Russia probe indictments, Florida school shooting
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on budget deal economics, White House domestic abuse scandal
    Fri, Feb 09, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on the Nunes memo aftermath, Trumpís State of the Union bump
    Fri, Feb 02, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on Trumpís attempt to fire Mueller, ĎAmerica firstí at Davos
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on government shutdown blame, Trumpís first year
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on Trumpís Ďs***holeí comments, ĎFire and Furyí fallout
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on Russia revelations, Trump-Bannon rift
    Fri, Jan 05, 2018


  • Shields and Brooks on political polarization and social reckoning in 2017
    Fri, Dec 29, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on how politics of 2017 will affect 2018
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on GOP tax billís economic impact, Doug Jonesí Alabama win
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on Frankenís resignation, Trumpís Jerusalem move
    Fri, Dec 08, 2017


  • Shields and Gerson on Michael Flynnís Russia probe cooperation, GOPís tax bill calculation
    Fri, Dec 01, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on sexual misconduct plaguing politics, GOP tax plan pushback
    Fri, Nov 24, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on sexual misconduct in politics, Republican tax goals
    Fri, Nov 17, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on Roy Mooreís political future, Democratsí Virginia victory
    Fri, Nov 10, 2017


  • Shields and Brooks on GOP bid for tax reform, Russia probe indictments
    Fri, Nov 03, 2017


  • More Details

    • Published: 2002
    • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: S018881