Go Advanced Search
 

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
Podcast

Podcast 2
Podcast





Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Scott Wilkinson
This Publisher: This Week in Tech

Home Theater Geeks Podcast by Scott Wilkinson

Home Theater Geeks Podcast

by Scott Wilkinson

Product Details

Publisher
Share This

Description

Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's Home Theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.


People Who Liked Home Theater Geeks Podcast Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Let's Talk Apple Podcast
by Bart Busschots

  Software Breakthroughs
by Bill Gates

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes




Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://twit.tv/htg

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: H087004