Get this free title from:

Free Stuff in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Joan Didion
This Publisher: Book TV

In Depth with Joan Didion by Joan Didion

In Depth with Joan Didion

by Joan Didion

Title Details

Running Time
3 Hrs.


Ms. Didion talked about her career from 1963 to 1996 and about the body of work she produced during that period, including 5 works of fiction and 5 works of non-fiction. She wrote Slouching Towards Bethlehem, The Last Thing He Wanted, Salvador, and A Book of Common Prayer, among others. During the interview she responded to viewer comments and questions.

People Who Liked In Depth with Joan Didion Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Creep from the Deep
by R.L. Stine