Go Advanced Search

Get this free title from:

Free Stuff in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery
This Narrator: Sibella Denton
This Publisher: LibriVox

Chronicles of Avonlea by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Chronicles of Avonlea

by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Title Details

Unabridged Edition
Running Time
6 Hrs. 15 Min.
Share This


Chronicles of Avonlea is a collection of short stories by L.M. Montgomery, related to the Anne of Green Gables series. It features a number of stories relating to the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea, and was first published in 1912.

People Who Liked Chronicles of Avonlea Also Liked These Free Titles:
  The Cruel Painter
by George MacDonald

  The Man Who Knew Too Much
by G.K. Chesterton

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Details

Podcast Feed URL:

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: C034703
Available On