Get this free title from:

Free Stuff in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Amy Tan
This Publisher: Lannan Foundation

Amy Tan: Lannan Readings & Conversations by Amy Tan

Amy Tan: Lannan Readings & Conversations

by Amy Tan

Title Details

Running Time
1 Hr. 8 Min.


Amy Tan is the author of The Joy Luck Club, The Kitchen God’s Wife, The Hundred Secret Senses, and The Bonesetter’s Daughter. She has also written two children’s books, The Moon Lady and The Chinese Siamese Cat. Ms. Tan was a co-producer and co-screenwriter of the film version of The Joy Luck Club.

Ms. Tan, who received a degree in linguistics, has worked as a language specialist to programs serving children with developmental disabilities. Ms. Tan lives in San Francisco and New York City.

People Who Liked Amy Tan: Lannan Readings & Conversations Also Liked These Free Titles:
  The Future of the American Negro
by Booker T. Washington

  Geography of World Cultures
by Martin W. Lewis

  The Myths of the New World
by Daniel Garrison Binton