Go Advanced Search
          

Os Guinness Audio & Video

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 11 Titles
1  2     Next  
1.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

2.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD | Audio Cassette

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, internationally renowned author and thinker Os Guinness has produced a classic work on life's purpose...

3.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Online Video (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

4.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Online Video (Free)

Journalist Os Guinness discusses evil as evidenced in human history. How we understand evil is not merely an academic question for philosophers or a matter of personal morality.

5.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

6.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

7.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

2013 Logos Book of the Year in Christianity/Culture! "If destruction be our lot, we must ourselves be its author and finisher.

8.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Online Video (Free)

Sociologist Os Guinness discusses whether belief in God is good, bad or irrelevant through exploration of "The Journey: A Thinking Person's Quest for Meaning".

9.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

The church in the West is at a critical moment. While the Gospel is exploding throughout the global South, Western civilization faces militant assaults from aggressive secularism and radical Islam.

10.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

We live in dark times. Christians wonder: Are the best days of the Christian faith behind us? Has modernity made Christian thought irrelevant and impotent?

1 - 10 of 11 Titles
1  2     Next