Go Advanced Search
          

Os Guinness Audio & Video

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 10 Titles
1
1.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free) | Online Video (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

2.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Online Video (Free)

Journalist Os Guinness discusses evil as evidenced in human history. How we understand evil is not merely an academic question for philosophers or a matter of personal morality.

3.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD | Audio Cassette

In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers, internationally renowned author and thinker Os Guinness has produced a classic work on life's purpose...

4.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

5.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

6.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download (Free) | Online Audio (Free)

Dr. Guinness’s claim-to-fame is that he is part of the Guinness beer-making family, but he’d rather be known for his work as a Christian writer, lecturer, and social scientist.

7.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

We live in dark times. Christians wonder: Are the best days of the Christian faith behind us? Has modernity made Christian thought irrelevant and impotent?

8.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

In the post-Christian context, public life has become markedly more secular and private life infinitely more diverse.

9.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

2013 Logos Book of the Year in Christianity/Culture! "If destruction be our lot, we must ourselves be its author and finisher.

10.
by Os Guinness
Available on:
Audio Download

The church in the West is at a critical moment. While the Gospel is exploding throughout the global South, Western civilization faces militant assaults from aggressive secularism and radical Islam.

1 - 10 of 10 Titles
1