Go Advanced Search
          

Sally Bedell Smith Audio Books

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 5 of 5 Titles
1
1.
by Sally Bedell Smith
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD

During their eight years in the White House, Bill and Hillary Clinton worked together more closely than the public ever knew.

2.
by Sally Bedell Smith
Available on:
Audio Download
Unabridged Edition

In Grace and Power, New York Times best-selling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight....

3.
by Sally Bedell Smith
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD | Audio Cassette
Abridged Edition

In Grace and Power, New York Times best-selling author Sally Bedell Smith takes us inside the Kennedy White House with unparalleled access and insight....

4.
by Sally Bedell Smith
Available on:
Audio Download

In this magisterial new biography, New York Times best-selling author Sally Bedell Smith brings to life one of the world's most fascinating and enigmatic women: Queen Elizabeth II....

5.
by Sally Bedell Smith
Available on:
Audio Download

From the New York Times best-selling author of Elizabeth the Queen comes the first major biography of Prince Charles in more than 20 years - perfect for fans of The Crown.

1 - 5 of 5 Titles
1