Go
          

Audiobooks Narrated by Amy Melissa Bentley

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 10 Titles
1
1.
Available on:
Audio Download

Communications from beloved pets are seen by thousands every day.

2.
Available on:
Audio Download

For all the fullness of God available to his daughters, we often feel limited by two defining insecurities: "I am too much," and "I am not enough.

3.
Available on:
Audio Download

Sharee Samuels was 17 and 256 pounds when she hit her rock bottom.

4.
Available on:
Audio Download

An introduction to issues of sexual consent, covering key strands of feminist thought, how sexual consent is negotiated in practice, the influence of popular culture, and more

5.
Available on:
Audio Download

Full of sass, soul, and the type of empowering wisdom that no woman should live without, Choosing Me Before We is like a heart-to-heart with your closest girlfriend.

6.
Available on:
Audio Download

The 2008 financial crisis crystallized for people around the country the fact that something was wrong.

7.
Available on:
Audio Download

Afterlife communications are delivered every day, but some messages are given in ways that require more interpretation and extra awareness.

8.
Available on:
Audio Download

In the vein of The Liar's Club and The Glass Castle, Jenny Forrester's memoir perfectly captures both place and a community situated on the Colorado Plateau between slot canyons and rattlesnakes, where she grew up with her mother and brother in a single-wide trailer proudly displaying an American flag.

9.
Available on:
Audio Download

Cheap fashion has fundamentally changed the way most Americans dress.

10.
Available on:
Audio Download

This essential go-to guide reveals how women can enhance their lives by creating valuable friendships in today's busy, mobile world, from nationally recognized friendship expert and CEO of GirlFriendCircles.com.

1 - 10 of 10 Titles
1