Go Advanced Search
          

Audiobooks Narrated by Carole Boyd

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 14 Titles
1  2     Next  
1.
Available on:
Online Audio (Free)

The Talking Classics albums are abridged audiobooks read by professional narrators and run about 2 Hrs. 20 Min. in length each. In this Spotify playlist you'll find 40 of the most beloved works of literature from The Talking Classics series.

2.
Available on:
Audio Download

These modern re-tellings pick out the very best of Shakespeare. Told from different points of view, each story has its own flavour and style....

3.
Available on:
Audio Download

In September 1939, housewife and mother Nella Last began a regular diary that lasted for 30 years....

4.
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD | Audio Cassette

Middlemarch is perhaps the finest novel in the English language. Set in a provincial town at the time of the Great Reform Bill...

5.
Available on:
Audio Download

Destined to be a classic in the tradition of The Diary of Anne Frank, A Different Kind of Courage is a story of indomitable spirit and determination that will inspire and enthral....

6.
Available on:
Audio Download

In this next installment of her unique diaries, Nella Last describes how ordinary people rebuilt their lives after the war was over....

7.
Available on:
Audio Download

Entertaining and different, this is an enjoyable study of a flawed yet characterful Prince of Wales seen through the eyes of the women in his life....

8.
Available on:
Audio Download

During the course of her extraordinary journey, from abject poverty to a new kind of glamour, Coco Chanel would help forge the idea of the modern woman....

9.
Available on:
Audio Download

Mary Anne knew the grinding heel of poverty, and determined it would never grind her again....

10.
Available on:
Audio Download

At nineteen, Sebastian is a duke and heir to a vast country estate....

1 - 10 of 14 Titles
1  2     Next