Go
          

Audiobooks Narrated by Julie Maisey

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 11 Titles
1  2     Next  
1.
Available on:
Audio Download

This book is a practical guide to the evolving landscape of finance, highlighting how it's changing our relationship with money and how financial technology, together with macroeconomic and societal change, is rewriting the story of how business is done in developing economies.

2.
Available on:
Audio Download

A young English woman leaves her ageing parents to visit friends living in the Australian outback....

3.
Available on:
Audio Download

Pippa Mattinson, dog-training specialist, tells you everything you need to know about training and caring for your new puppy.

4.
Available on:
Audio Download

Since returning from the peninsular wars, Michael Waterstone has learned to live within restricted boundaries and taught himself not to yearn for what he can never have.

5.
Available on:
Audio Download

A beautiful, heartbreaking story of sacrifice and love in the face of evil.

6.
Available on:
Audio Download

An acclaimed Swedish author makes her English language debut with this intoxicating novel in the vein of Rachel Cusk and Sheila Heti, about a woman in the throes of a fever remembering the important people in her past, her memories laid bare in vivid detail as her body temperature rises.

7.
Available on:
Audio Download

June 1940. Despite losing her mother at a young age and her father away on important war work, 17-year-old Rita Smith has plenty of people to turn to in the close-knit community of Cliffhaven....

8.
Available on:
Audio Download

Good communication with colleagues and clients is an important aspect of doing business successfully.

9.
Available on:
Audio Download

Every parents wants their child to be happy and to do well when they grow up.

10.
Available on:
Audio Download

Lars Horn's Voice of the Fish, the latest Graywolf Press Nonfiction Prize winner, is an interwoven essay collection that explores the trans experience through themes of water, fish, and mythology...

1 - 10 of 11 Titles
1  2     Next