Go Advanced Search
          

Audiobooks Narrated by Kirby Heyborne

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 107 Titles
1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  ...   Next  
1.
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD

So what really did happen to Nick's beautiful wife? And what was in that half-wrapped box left so casually on their marital bed? In this novel, marriage truly is the art of war.

2.
Available on:
Audio Download

The riveting story of how a young man turned $25 into more than 200 schools around the world and the guiding steps anyone can take to lead a successful and significant life.

3.
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD

Murderers, mob bosses, and convicts . . . these guys are not your average neighbors. Unless you live on Alcatraz. It's 1935 and 12-year-old Moose Flanagan and his family have just moved to the infamous island that's home to criminals like notorious escapee Roy Gardner, Machine Gun Kelly, and of course, Al Capone.

4.
Available on:
Audio Download

With acerbic wit and a hilarious voice, Shane Burcaw's Laughing at My Nightmare describes the challenges he faces as a 21-year-old with spinal muscular atrophy.

5.
Available on:
Audio Download

Here is the acclaimed biography of the early church's greatest evangelist, the Apostle Paul.....

6.
Available on:
Audio Download

This riveting true story of courage, strength, and football at the height of racial tension in Birmingham, Alabama, inspired the motion picture Woodlawn and tells the story of Coach Tandy Gerelds; his running back, Tony Nathan; and a high school football game that healed a city.

7.
Available on:
Audio Download | Audio CD

For more than 20 years since his New York Times best-seller Don't Know Much About History first appeared, Davis has shown that Americans don't hate history, just the dull version dished out in school.

8.
Available on:
Audio Download

From the award-winning author of Among the Missing, Fitting Ends, and You Remind Me of Me, comes an ambitious, gripping, and beautifully written new novel about identity in the tradition of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Case Histories.

9.
Available on:
Audio Download

From the author of the wildly popular best seller The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens comes the go-to guide that helps teens cope with major challenges they face in their lives - now updated for today's social media age.

10.
Available on:
Audio Download

A dazzling new collection of short stories - the first major new work of fiction from the beloved, internationally acclaimed Haruki Murakami since his best-selling Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage.

1 - 10 of 107 Titles
1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10  ...   Next