Go
          

Audiobooks Narrated by Rebecca Lowman

Sort by
Titles Per Page
1 - 10 of 36 Titles
1  2   3   4     Next  
1.
Available on:
Audio Download

Haylie Pomroy has helped thousands of clients lose up to 20 pounds in just 4 weeks - all through the fat-burning power of food.

2.
Available on:
Audio Download

How a determined scientist cracked the case of the first successful - and disastrous - submarine attack.

3.
Available on:
Audio Download

A kayak accident during a South American adventure takes one woman to heaven - where she experienced God's peace, joy, and angels - and back to life again....

4.
Available on:
Audio Download

In 1958, Vladimir Nabokov's Lolita was published in the United States to immediate controversy and best-sellerdom.

5.
Available on:
Audio Download

In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, fashioning an immensely addictive collection.

6.
Available on:
Audio Download

A strikingly original exploration of what it might mean to be authentically human in the age of artificial intelligence, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Interior States.

7.
Available on:
Audio Download

Audie Award, Non-Fiction, 2016 A masterly work of literary journalism about a senseless murder, a relentless detective, and the great plague of homicide in America.

8.
Available on:
Audio Download

A Washington Post Best Book of the Year The dramatic story of a South Carolina heiress who joined the OSS and became the first American woman in uniform taken prisoner on the Western front - until her escape from Nazi Germany.

9.
Available on:
Audio Download

For fans of Elinor Oliphant Is Completely Fine and Severance: an offbeat, wryly funny debut novel that follows an eccentric product engineer who works for a hip furniture company...

10.
Available on:
Audio Download

Born in Los Angeles at the dawn of the 1960s to parents who quickly departed, Kathryn Harrison was received by her maternal grandparents as a late-life child.

1 - 10 of 36 Titles
1  2   3   4     Next