Get this audio book:

( Sounds True )        # of Tapes: 6

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Margot Anand
This Narrator: Margot Anand
This Publisher: Sounds True

The Art of Sexual Magic

by Margot Anand

Title Details

Audio Original
Running Time
9 Hrs.


When two humans come together as lovers, they mirror the divine union—the most sacred act of creation—and connect directly with the energy of all life. Thus, the energy of your sexuality is the source of the greatest “magic” of all—the creation of life itself. On The Art of Sexual Magic, you will discover the sacred roots of sexuality, not only as an erotic art, but as a meditative tradition. For many years, author Margo Anand has researched the teachings and advanced practices of sacred sexuality around the world. Her bestselling book The Art of Sexual Ecstasy has changed forever the love lives of thousands of couples through the art of tantra. Based on ancient Hindu-Buddhist scriptures, tantra literally means “weaving.” As the threads of life cross one another, tantra teaches, they join in cosmic union. Within this absolute connection with the universe, your most profound yearnings can be fulfilled. Using erotic rituals and specific meditations, tantric lovers can alter their consciousness and channel the energy of orgasm for healing and ecstasy.

The Art of Sexual Magic offers a wealth of rituals and visualizations developed specifically for Western students. Safely, creatively, you will learn to explore deeper dimensions of your sex life, and gain new ways to bridge sexual union with a greater source of wisdom and clarity.

Sex can be a magical experience, Anand teaches—a blissful conjunction that opens you to insights beyond space and time. Join this trusted guide and go beyond ordinary sexuality—into the ecstatic realm of divine love—with The Art of Sexual Magic.

People Who Liked The Art of Sexual Magic Also Liked These Titles:
  Real Moments for Lovers
by Barbara De Angelis

  Art of Love
by Ovid

  American Wife
by Taya Kyle

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

More Details

  • Published: July 1996
  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: T019988
Available On
6 Tapes