Get this audio book:

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Richard P. Feynman
This Publisher: Perseus Books Group

Six Easy Pieces by Richard P. Feynman

Six Easy Pieces

Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher

by Richard P. Feynman

Title Details

Abridged Edition
Running Time
5 Hrs. 23 Min.


Designed for non-scientists, Six Easy Pieces is an unparalleled introduction to the world of physics by one of the greatest teachers of all time.

The late Richard P. Feynman was Richard Chace Tolman Professor of Theoretical Physics at the California Institute of Technology. He was awarded the 1965 Nobel Prize for his work on the development of quantum field theory. He was also one of the most famous and beloved figures of the 20th century, both in physics and in the public arena.

People Who Liked Six Easy Pieces Also Liked These Free Titles:
  General Relativity
by Scott Hughes