Buy from LearnOutLoud:

This Title is No Longer Available.
About Our Downloads

Learn More About
Find More Titles by
This Author: Etta D. Jackson
This Narrator: Etta D. Jackson

Understanding Your Choice by Etta D. Jackson

Understanding Your Choice

by Etta D. Jackson

Title Details

Audio Original
Running Time
6 Hrs. 15 Min.


Understanding Your Choice is a comprehensive presentation of the Occult and Arcane Mysteries. In this Age of Aquarius, which is that of Water Bearer and the Path of Return, chapter zero introduces mankind to himself the architect of the idea to take the journey into matter to experience being cloth in Form. Chapter One takes the reader and aspirant on a soul-level recapitulation of the twelve signs or divisions of the wheel of life to understand how these twelve forces of energy and their attendant impact influenced his physical, emotional and mental development. In every cycle and at every stage of the evolutionary process, through the four kingdoms, the goal of preparing the personality vehicle to receive the full in-flow of the soul force has been carefully monitored and supervised. The process for this is to restore him to full memory of his godhood.

Chapter two speaks of the descent of consciousness through the ten cosmic centers called Sephiroth and their twenty-two planetary paths represents the Tree of Life, the glyph of Spiritual Man. These thirty-two forces of power, in the four worlds, mark out the internal journey embarked upon by the prodigal son as he descended into matter and ignorance. The Age of Aquarius initiates the travel on his ordered steps back to the Father’s House with expanded consciousness.

The story of Masonry and of the Jewish people, in chapter three, gives the prodigal son a context or framework within which to make meaning of his life experiences. The story helps him to see the analogy they bear to the experiences of his brothers and sisters in every culture and race, to humanity as a whole, to the solar system we inhabit, and the eventual destiny of Man.

In chapter four this age of Aquarius is presented as the age in which the breach will be repaired and the crocked paths set straight by restoring women, the creative principle of the godhead, to her rightful place of power and glory. Only through this act will the Brotherhood of man be achieved when the Star Sirius expressing through the unbridled influences of the planet Uranus impact the affairs of humanity. A new consciousness will be ushered in as the Age of Pisces called The Age of Mysticism passes out, giving way to the Age of Occultism, unveiling the Ancient Mysteries and the brotherhood of man. The New World Order under the leadership and direction of the Spiritual Hierarchy of which our present governments are but imperfect reflections will be gradually externalized. Respect and the recognition of the Oneness of all life are the characteristics of these Initiates and disciples who make up this body; their leadership of inclusive governance will replace the present separateness, greed and false power of many governments. Chapter five elaborates on the dark brotherhood of the black lodge on the astral plane and the lodge of the great white brotherhood, which symbolize the two governing forces on our planet. An understanding of these two forces, which this age unveils, will bring about a reconciling of these two forces toward lasting peace.

Man, the Measure of Things: has been described by the Master Mason, in chapter six, as height, depth, length and breadth, which is pure geometry. In this chapter the revelation of who man is and how he is constituted to reflect the inner secrets he carries within his organism will leave you the reader, with no other conclusion than, that Man is the crowning act of his own creation and, that he is in fact God and the sovereign being that he truly is.

In the final chapter seven, The Seven Stages of Spiritual Unfoldment, shows how the aspirant and traveler reverses his journey and walks the path of return consciously toward his full illumination. In these seven stages, he confronts every aspect of himself, and owns all the extremes of good and evil within his being, which have been the sum total of his experiences through his many lifetimes. He now conquers death through the reconciliation of the pairs of opposites and becomes a master of wisdom, never to taste of death again. His travels on the wheel if life is now over and he is free at last.

People Who Liked Understanding Your Choice Also Liked These Free Titles:
  Some Answered Questions
by Abdul-Baha Abbas

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: U024216
Available On