Go Advanced Search
 

Get this podcast from:

Podcast
Podcast





Podcasts in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Denise Howell
This Publisher: This Week in Tech

This Week in Law Video Podcast by Denise Howell

This Week in Law Video Podcast

by Denise Howell

Video



Title Details

Publisher
Share This

Description

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell as she discusses breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Friday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.


People Who Liked This Week in Law Video Podcast Also Liked These Podcasts:
  Lawpreneur Radio Podcast
by Miranda McCroskey

  Coroner Talk Podcast
by Darren Dake

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Details




If this Podcast isn't working, please let us know by emailing us and we will try to fix it ASAP:

Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://twit.tv/twil

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: T089813