Go Advanced Search
 

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
Podcast


Browse & Access 100,000 Audio Books Unlimited on Scribd






Podcasts in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Scott Brians

German Language Vocabulary Podcast by Scott Brians

German Language Vocabulary Podcast

by Scott Brians

Product Details

Share This

Description

If you are a university or high school student of German, please contact us to receive a free copy of our "Mastering German Conversation" Set 1 & 2 courses. This podcast provides audio recordings of vocabulary typical for students of the German language. This is the native speed version. The transcript for this audio can be downloaded from www.drbrianslanguages.com.


People Who Liked German Language Vocabulary Podcast Also Liked These Podcasts:
Error description:
Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes




If this Podcast isn't working, please let us know by emailing us and we will try to fix it ASAP:

Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://www.drbrianslanguages.com/

  • Instructions
    Wed, Jan 01, 2014


    Instructions for using this podcast.

  • Verbs
    Sat, Feb 01, 2014


    Set 01

  • Verbs
    Sun, Feb 02, 2014


    Set 02

  • Verbs
    Mon, Feb 03, 2014


    Set 03

  • Select Words
    Sat, Mar 01, 2014


    Set 01

  • Select Words
    Sun, Mar 02, 2014


    Set 02

  • Select Words
    Mon, Mar 03, 2014


    Set 03

  • Basic Words
    Tue, Apr 01, 2014


    Set 01: numbers

  • Basic Words
    Wed, Apr 02, 2014


    Set 02: greetings

  • Basic Words
    Thu, Apr 03, 2014


    Set 03: colors

  • Grammar
    Thu, May 01, 2014


    Set 01: grammar

  • Grammar
    Fri, May 02, 2014


    Set 02: pronouns

  • Grammar
    Sat, May 03, 2014


    Set 03: possessive pronouns

  • Grammar
    Sun, May 04, 2014


    Set 04: questions

  • Grammar
    Mon, May 05, 2014


    Set 05: conjunctions

  • Grammar
    Tue, May 06, 2014


    Set 06: modal verbs

  • Grammar
    Wed, May 07, 2014


    Set 07: 'der' words

  • Grammar
    Thu, May 08, 2014


    Set 08: prepositions

  • International
    Sun, Jun 01, 2014


    Set 01: countries

  • International
    Mon, Jun 02, 2014


    Set 02: languages

  • International
    Tue, Jun 03, 2014


    Set 03: nationalities

  • Time Expressions
    Tue, Jul 01, 2014


    Set 01: units of time

  • Time Expressions
    Wed, Jul 02, 2014


    Set 02: week days

  • Time Expressions
    Thu, Jul 03, 2014


    Set 03: months

  • Time Expressions
    Fri, Jul 04, 2014


    Set 04: seasons

  • Time Expressions
    Sat, Jul 05, 2014


    Set 05: during the day

  • Time Expressions
    Sun, Jul 06, 2014


    Set 06: when

  • Time Expressions
    Mon, Jul 07, 2014


    Set 07: holidays

  • Time Expressions
    Tue, Jul 08, 2014


    Set 08: prepositions

  • Time Expressions
    Wed, Jul 09, 2014


    Set 09: telling time

  • Weather
    Fri, Aug 01, 2014


    Set 01: nouns

  • Weather
    Sat, Aug 02, 2014


    Set 02: verbs

  • Weather
    Mon, Aug 03, 2014


    Set 03: select words

  • Weather
    Tue, Aug 04, 2014


    Set 04: adjectives

  • More Details

    • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: G086706