Go Advanced Search
 

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
Podcast





The Veritas Forum Podcast

The Veritas Forum Podcast

Product Details

Publisher
Share This
The Veritas Forum podcast collects various lectures from leading thinkers within the modern Christian community. Here you will listen to lectures on topics such as Science v. Religion, the existence of God, Intelligent Design, and much more. The speakers highlighted in this podcast foster dialogue over rhetoric in an effort to not only reconcile their faith with an ever changing landscape, but to also show why it is still an essential aspect of 21st century life.


People Who Liked The Veritas Forum Podcast Also Liked These Podcasts:
  Philosophy by the Book Podcast
by Connor Clerkin

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes




If this Podcast isn't working, please let us know by emailing us and we will try to fix it ASAP:

Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://www.veritas.org/

  • Alister McGrath & David Helfand Discuss The God Delusion
    Sat, Aug 25, 2012

  • Tim Keller How Could a Good God Allow Suffering?
    Sat, Aug 18, 2012

  • Caroline Cox Religious Freedom in the World Today
    Sat, Jul 28, 2012

  • Dallas Willard Nietzsche vs. Jesus Christ
    Sat, Jul 14, 2012

  • Wolterstorff & Reidy Good Without God?
    Sat, Jun 30, 2012

  • John Polkinghorne Science in the Public Sphere
    Sat, Jun 23, 2012

  • John Stott Jesus Christ: Veritas for the 21st Century?
    Sat, Jun 16, 2012

  • Ravi Zacharias What Does it Mean to be Human?
    Sat, Jun 09, 2012

  • Hoffman & Hutchinson The Finite and the Infinite
    Sat, Jun 02, 2012

  • Mary Poplin Radical Marxist, Radical Feminist, Radical Love
    Sat, May 26, 2012

  • More Details

    • Published: 2002
    • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: T017928