Go Advanced Search
 

Subscribe to this:

Podcast
Podcast


Browse & Access 100,000 Audio Books Unlimited on Scribd






Podcasts in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Sanaz Majd
This Publisher: Quick and Dirty Tips

The House Call Doctor's Quick and Dirty Tips for Taking Charge of Your Health Podcast by Sanaz Majd

The House Call Doctor's Quick and Dirty Tips for Taking Charge of Your Health Podcast

by Sanaz Majd

Product Details

Host
Share This

Description

Take charge of your health with the House Call Doctor. No topic is off limits as Dr. Sanaz Majd answers your most pressing medical questions with his trademark humor and straightforward advice. She'll make even the most complex medical issues easy to understand with expert advice on topics like cholesterol, bruises, antibiotics, and everything else you need to know to understand your body better and improve your health and quality of life.


People Who Liked The House Call Doctor's Quick and Dirty Tips for Taking Charge of Your Health Podcast Also Liked These Podcasts:
  Insatiable Podcast
by Ali Shapiro

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Episodes




If this Podcast isn't working, please let us know by emailing us and we will try to fix it ASAP:

Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://www.quickanddirtytips.com/house-call-doctor

  • 263 - House Call Doctor Bids Farewell
    Wed, May 02, 2018


  • 178 HCD Why Is My Doctor Always Late?
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018


  • 191 HCD How to Properly Discard Medications
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018


  • 262 - 5 Common Myths About Doctors, Part 2
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018


  • 035 HCD When is Chest Pain Serious?
    Thu, Apr 05, 2018


  • 202 HCD 5 Things Doctors Wish Their Patients Knew
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018


  • 261 - 5 Common Myths About Doctors, Part 1
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018


  • 073 HCD When Should you Worry About a Rash?
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018


  • 260 - 8 Medical Tests You Don't Actually Need (Part 2)
    Tue, Mar 06, 2018


  • 158 HCD How to Treat Insomnia: 10 Medication-Free Tips
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018


  • 259 - 8 Medical Tests You Don't Actually Need (Part 1)
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018


  • 194 HCD Why Is My Doctor So Cold and Emotionless?
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018


  • 258 - Do You Need a Physical?
    Wed, Feb 07, 2018


  • 088 HCD How to Treat Athlete's Foot
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018


  • 257 - A Cold vs. The Flu: How to Tell the Difference
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018


  • 223 HCD How to Be a Healthy Vegetarian
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018


  • 256 - When Should You Worry About Frostbite?
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018


  • 209 HCD What Is Acute Bronchitis?
    Wed, Jan 03, 2018


  • 255 - What is Spinal Stenosis?
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017


  • 159 HCD How to Treat Insomnia:7 Common Medication Options
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017


  • 254 - When to Worry About a Bruise
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017


  • 160 HCD Top 10 Causes of Dizziness
    Wed, Dec 06, 2017


  • 253 - How to Treat Head Lice
    Wed, Nov 29, 2017


  • 083 HCD How to Beat the Holiday Blues
    Wed, Nov 22, 2017


  • 252 - When to Worry About Your Blood Pressure
    Wed, Nov 15, 2017


  • More Details

    • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: T047514