Go Advanced Search
 

Get this podcast from:

Podcast
Podcast

Podcast 2
Podcast





Podcasts in These Categories
Find More Titles by
This Author: Scott Wilkinson
This Publisher: This Week in Tech

Home Theater Geeks Podcast by Scott Wilkinson

Home Theater Geeks Podcast

by Scott Wilkinson

Title Details

Publisher
Share This

Description

Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's Home Theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC.


People Who Liked Home Theater Geeks Podcast Also Liked These Podcasts:
  Integrate Podcast
by A.J. Feather

  Learning Machines 101 Podcast
by Richard Golden

Reviews & Ratings
User Reviews         Rate this title  

Podcast Details




If this Podcast isn't working, please let us know by emailing us and we will try to fix it ASAP:

Podcast Feed URL:

 Podcast Website:
http://twit.tv/htg

More Details

  • LearnOutLoud.com Product ID: H087004